Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» TSCH now with DA and ECNL
by Knuckleball Today at 1:24 am

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by Knuckleball Wed Nov 29, 2017 3:17 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Mexican and Scandinavian Teams Confirmed
by DIGC_IBC Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:11 pm

» 2018 World Pre-Collegiate Soccer Championship Tournament & Showcase
by Texas Soccer Tue Oct 03, 2017 3:40 am

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:09 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:08 pm

» Youthsoccerrankings.net problem
by 918soccer Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:59 pm

» Happy with OK soccer?
by SSD2004 Tue Sep 05, 2017 2:54 pm

» Top 06 team?
by Knuckleball Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:02 pm

» DA's impact on tournaments
by SSD2004 Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:44 pm

» DA teams not allowed to play outside of DA
by 918soccer Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:53 pm

» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

Statistics
We have 451 registered users
The newest registered user is ieltswizard020

Our users have posted a total of 6862 messages in 410 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


OPL Leagues

View previous topic View next topic Go down

OPL Leagues

Post by 05GKdad_Tulsa on Wed Aug 13, 2014 9:22 pm

11v11
TSC Kitterman
TSC Winters
Blitz
SLSC Blue
OFC
Clinton
OK Arsenal
Blitz Navy (think this is old OCC team).

8v8
TSC Amos Gold
TSC Harding
SLSC White
OFC White
OFC Black
NYSA
Unity Blue
Unity White
WSA Red
CVFC Red
NEOFC Blue

OFC Red is listed but has no games scheduled.

I'd assume all other teams are playing OCL...I haven't heard of anyone going tournament only this year.


Last edited by 004tulsa on Wed Aug 13, 2014 9:37 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Updated 11v11)
avatar
05GKdad_Tulsa

Posts : 358
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: OPL Leagues

Post by canester2002 on Wed Aug 13, 2014 9:56 pm

The Blitz Navy team is the former OCC Elite coached by Reza Namavar.

canester2002

Posts : 21
Join date : 2014-04-30

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum