Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Changes coming to TSC?
by Yellowcard Thu Jul 20, 2017 4:07 pm

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Results aren't important?
by Yellowcard Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:01 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 am

» 2017 State Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon May 29, 2017 3:59 am

» Well said!
by Celtic05Dad Sat May 27, 2017 8:05 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

» State Cup Schedules
by settledown Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:13 pm

» Spring 2017 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:09 am

» Oklahoma Soccer – Looking Forward
by Yellowcard Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:05 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6828 messages in 409 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo

Post by NeverPlayedSoccer on Sun May 21, 2017 5:00 pm

Was unveiled last night. I like it much better than the old OFC logo. Thoughts?

Can only find twitter links right now. I'm not sure if you need twitter to see the links or not...

https://t.co/zvMT0BjwTq
https://t.co/TxcTKCw28m

https://i58.servimg.com/u/f58/19/69/94/54/newlog10.jpg


NeverPlayedSoccer

Posts : 169
Join date : 2016-05-30

Back to top Go down

Re: New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo

Post by Roughneck04 on Tue May 30, 2017 1:21 am

New shield looks nice. It's a definite upgrade to the old CVFC/OFC/Blitz shields. Now the new kits, well that's a whole different deal. I bet the boys really like them. Girls not so much.

Roughneck04

Posts : 129
Join date : 2014-08-07

Back to top Go down

Re: New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo

Post by BASoccer on Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

Logo is fine, but I agree, the kits are going to take some time getting used to, especially for girls.

Also, UA is really frustrating when it comes to sizing. My older daughter is petite and they don't carry smaller sized shorts in a women's style.

Annoying as hell when you spend hundreds of dollars on a uniform that doesn't fit comfortably. Only option is to spend MORE money and get them tailored.

BASoccer

Posts : 56
Join date : 2016-04-27

Back to top Go down

Re: New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum