Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Changes coming to TSC?
by Yellowcard Yesterday at 4:07 pm

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Results aren't important?
by Yellowcard Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:01 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 am

» 2017 State Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon May 29, 2017 3:59 am

» Well said!
by Celtic05Dad Sat May 27, 2017 8:05 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

» State Cup Schedules
by settledown Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:13 pm

» Spring 2017 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:09 am

» Oklahoma Soccer – Looking Forward
by Yellowcard Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:05 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6828 messages in 409 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)

Post by Yellowcard on Mon Mar 27, 2017 3:08 pm

Bigbadwolf wrote:Nobody else is in Oklahoma is ever going to get the invite to ECNL.  As far as competetion of play goes i have heard ECNL is a different beast.  And with DA taking most of the talent in NT SRPL and ECNL maybecome really watered down.  I do agree if you have a coach that can get your DD the looks she needs to play in college you will never need ECNL.  

That remains to be seen... It seems like I am hearing of more teams dropping DA and keeping ECNL. Not to mention that every DA team is made up of mixed ages. ECNL will still be working with much of the top talent. DA isn't going to be for everyone. My bet is that not every top player will move over to DA either.
avatar
Yellowcard

Posts : 412
Join date : 2014-05-19

Back to top Go down

Re: OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)

Post by P002130 on Tue Mar 28, 2017 4:42 pm

Curious...at TSC the only group that is going Super Y is boys right? That was my understanding.

P002130

Posts : 10
Join date : 2016-09-09

Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum