Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» DA teams not allowed to play outside of DA
by 918soccer Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:53 pm

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by 918soccer Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:17 am

» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 am

» 2017 State Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon May 29, 2017 3:59 am

» Well said!
by Celtic05Dad Sat May 27, 2017 8:05 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

» State Cup Schedules
by settledown Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:13 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6840 messages in 410 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


State Cup - Any thoughts/seedings/projections

View previous topic View next topic Go down

State Cup - Any thoughts/seedings/projections

Post by soccerschmuck on Thu May 01, 2014 5:01 pm


State Cup - Any thoughts/seedings/projections?

Girls U14
Accepted Team list.
NYSA Fury 2000 Green Oklahoma
Oklahoma Football OFC 00 Oklahoma
TSC Hurricane TSC Hurricane 00 Richardson Oklahoma
TSC Hurricane TSC Hurricane 00 Yates Oklahoma
TUSC Blitz United 00 Girls Oklahoma

soccerschmuck

Posts : 153
Join date : 2014-03-28
Location : Tulsa

Back to top Go down

Re: State Cup - Any thoughts/seedings/projections

Post by soccerdadx2 on Sat May 03, 2014 9:12 pm

My rankings.
1. OFC
2. Blitz
3. Norman
4. TSC Richardson
5. TSC Yates

soccerdadx2

Posts : 31
Join date : 2014-03-28

Back to top Go down

Re: State Cup - Any thoughts/seedings/projections

Post by soccerschmuck on Wed May 14, 2014 5:26 pm

I see the tournament going like this.

Finals:
OFC and Blitz United with OFC winning final 1-0

soccerschmuck

Posts : 153
Join date : 2014-03-28
Location : Tulsa

Back to top Go down

Re: State Cup - Any thoughts/seedings/projections

Post by letthekidsplay on Wed May 14, 2014 6:32 pm

Who is coaching Blitz in State Cup? RM or MU. Does anyone know?

letthekidsplay

Posts : 34
Join date : 2014-04-01

Back to top Go down

Re: State Cup - Any thoughts/seedings/projections

Post by Rico S on Thu May 15, 2014 6:21 pm

soccerschmuck wrote:I see the tournament going like this.

Finals:
OFC and Blitz United with OFC winning final 1-0

I agree....Blitz vs OFC final with OFC winning.

Rico S

Posts : 82
Join date : 2014-03-26

Back to top Go down

Re: State Cup - Any thoughts/seedings/projections

Post by 05GKdad_Tulsa on Mon May 19, 2014 10:53 pm

Predictions hold. OFC v Blitz in finals
avatar
05GKdad_Tulsa

Posts : 358
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: State Cup - Any thoughts/seedings/projections

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum