Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Yesterday at 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 am

» 2017 State Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon May 29, 2017 3:59 am

» Well said!
by Celtic05Dad Sat May 27, 2017 8:05 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

» State Cup Schedules
by settledown Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:13 pm

» Spring 2017 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:09 am

» Oklahoma Soccer – Looking Forward
by Yellowcard Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:05 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6833 messages in 409 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Coach arrested

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Coach arrested

Post by bird04 on Fri Nov 06, 2015 7:52 pm

http://www.newson6.com/story/30456419/soccer-coach-arrested-for-sending-inappropriate-messages-to-jenks-girl


Just had to be wearing the TSCH colors when you got nabbed, huh? Seriously, though, if true, sad and sick and my heart goes out to the family of that girl. Kudos to them for getting the police involved! Again, innocent until proven guilty and all that.....But sounds pretty cut and dried from the news report. There was recently a case like this down in TX, I believe. Everyone should always have their antennae up to some degree where adult mentors are working closely with children.

bird04

Posts : 441
Join date : 2014-04-25

Back to top Go down

Re: Coach arrested

Post by ENERGYFC04 on Fri Nov 06, 2015 8:20 pm

Very sad. Let's hope justice prevails. Great lesson for coaches as well to not interact with these daughters outside soccer communication. Lesson for parents to always monitor all lines of communication you DD goes through. Props to the parents.

ENERGYFC04

Posts : 435
Join date : 2014-09-08

Back to top Go down

Re: Coach arrested

Post by 05GKdad_Tulsa on Fri Nov 06, 2015 8:32 pm

Wow. Unreal that anyone thinks they can get away with things like that these days. Total abuse of authority by him.
avatar
05GKdad_Tulsa

Posts : 358
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: Coach arrested

Post by Yellowcard on Wed Dec 02, 2015 10:56 pm

Well I know we are all thinking it... He wouldn't have looked that pretty after I was finished with him!!!
avatar
Yellowcard

Posts : 412
Join date : 2014-05-19

Back to top Go down

Re: Coach arrested

Post by chris85_19 on Wed Dec 09, 2015 7:02 pm

really an unfair act as soccer coach/sportsman.

chris85_19

Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-12-03
Age : 31

http://homesoccerdrills.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Coach arrested

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum