Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Mexican and Scandinavian Teams Confirmed
by DIGC_IBC Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:11 pm

» 2018 World Pre-Collegiate Soccer Championship Tournament & Showcase
by Texas Soccer Tue Oct 03, 2017 3:40 am

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:09 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:08 pm

» Youthsoccerrankings.net problem
by 918soccer Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:59 pm

» Happy with OK soccer?
by SSD2004 Tue Sep 05, 2017 2:54 pm

» Top 06 team?
by Knuckleball Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:02 pm

» DA's impact on tournaments
by SSD2004 Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:44 pm

» DA teams not allowed to play outside of DA
by 918soccer Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:53 pm

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by 918soccer Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:17 am

» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

Statistics
We have 437 registered users
The newest registered user is Nglobe

Our users have posted a total of 6860 messages in 410 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Blitz 06 Navy Boys - Pure Age Groups

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Blitz 06 Navy Boys - Pure Age Groups

Post by Gatorade95 on Fri Oct 09, 2015 12:41 pm

Blitz 06 Boys Navy Kepley seeking new quality players. Training opportunities available now.

Coach Kepley left TSC Hurricane with most of his top players from TSCH 06 Boys Black Kepley to join Blitz United. Blitz 06 Boys Navy now includes Haney's players (Blitz 06 Boys Navy) and Kepley's players. The pure age change opens opportunities for strong players to join a strong team with an excellent blend of technical skill and athleticism.

Touch base for information on training opportunities.

Manager: Jennifer Baker 918-521-8151
jennifer.baker2003@hotmail.com

Coach: Darin Kepley 918-638-0856
darin.blitz@gmail.com

Gatorade95

Posts : 77
Join date : 2015-10-09
Location : Tulsa

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum