Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Changes coming to TSC?
by Yellowcard Thu Jul 20, 2017 4:07 pm

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Results aren't important?
by Yellowcard Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:01 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 am

» 2017 State Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon May 29, 2017 3:59 am

» Well said!
by Celtic05Dad Sat May 27, 2017 8:05 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

» State Cup Schedules
by settledown Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:13 pm

» Spring 2017 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:09 am

» Oklahoma Soccer – Looking Forward
by Yellowcard Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:05 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6828 messages in 409 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


this weeks predictions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

this weeks predictions

Post by cosmos04 on Mon Oct 05, 2015 3:21 pm

SLSC-OFC OFC 2-0
OFC-PARKER OFC 1-0
SLSC-AMOUS SLSC 3-1

cosmos04

Posts : 381
Join date : 2014-09-28

Back to top Go down

Re: this weeks predictions

Post by JenksSoccerDad on Mon Oct 05, 2015 5:42 pm

OPL Gold
SLSC/OFC - OFC 3-2
OFC/Parker - Tie 1-1
SLSC/Amos - SLSC 2-1

OPL Silver
WSA Red/Blitz - Blitz 3-0
CVFC/Arsenal - Arsenal 2-0
CVFC/Sheffield Black - Sheffield 3-0
WSA Blue/Arsenal - WSA Blue 1-0
Unity White/WSA Red - WSA Red 2-0
TSC Harding/CVFC Red - Harding 4-0

JenksSoccerDad

Posts : 24
Join date : 2014-09-22

Back to top Go down

Re: this weeks predictions

Post by SSD2004 on Mon Oct 05, 2015 6:20 pm

SLSC vs. OFC - OFC 1-0
OFC vs. Parker - Parker 2-0
SLSC vs. Amos - SLSC 2-1

SSD2004

Posts : 178
Join date : 2014-10-06

Back to top Go down

Re: this weeks predictions

Post by Sparky on Sun Oct 11, 2015 10:21 pm

Who won the OFC Vs Parker game?

Sparky

Posts : 39
Join date : 2014-05-03

Back to top Go down

Re: this weeks predictions

Post by Oakie75 on Sun Oct 11, 2015 10:34 pm

OFC 2-1
avatar
Oakie75

Posts : 97
Join date : 2015-02-23
Location : Tulsa

Back to top Go down

Re: this weeks predictions

Post by Sparky on Sun Oct 11, 2015 10:41 pm

Sounds like it was good game

Sparky

Posts : 39
Join date : 2014-05-03

Back to top Go down

Re: this weeks predictions

Post by bird04 on Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:09 pm

OFC suddenly huge fans of NYSA, at least short term! Razz

bird04

Posts : 441
Join date : 2014-04-25

Back to top Go down

Re: this weeks predictions

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum