Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» DA teams not allowed to play outside of DA
by 918soccer Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:53 pm

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by 918soccer Sat Aug 05, 2017 7:17 am

» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 am

» 2017 State Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon May 29, 2017 3:59 am

» Well said!
by Celtic05Dad Sat May 27, 2017 8:05 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

» State Cup Schedules
by settledown Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:13 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6840 messages in 410 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


2015 Lexus Cup

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2015 Lexus Cup

Post by 05GKdad_Tulsa on Fri Mar 06, 2015 3:23 pm

Boys u9 gold looking to have an incredible turnout: Blitz, KC Select Wings, Liverpool Red, Liverpool White, KC Fusion Herrington, SLSC Cosmos Blue. Could also see TSC Black and the other 2 KS teams (Toca MLS & Topeka Select).

Wonder if any more out of town teams will come to Tulsa?

http://www.gotsport.com/events/teamlist.asp?eventid=39392&showall=true

Wow
avatar
05GKdad_Tulsa

Posts : 358
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: 2015 Lexus Cup

Post by Ymca Bob and Kevin on Tue Mar 10, 2015 1:32 pm

The 07 group is pretty thin. Hopefully they'll get a few more teams.

Ymca Bob and Kevin

Posts : 34
Join date : 2014-10-03

Back to top Go down

Re: 2015 Lexus Cup

Post by cosmos04 on Tue Mar 10, 2015 4:46 pm

Ymca Bob and Kevin wrote:The 07 group is pretty thin.  Hopefully they'll get a few more teams.
I think there afraid of the 07 Slsc blue after what they did in Norman tourney:)

cosmos04

Posts : 381
Join date : 2014-09-28

Back to top Go down

Re: 2015 Lexus Cup

Post by 05GKdad_Tulsa on Tue Mar 10, 2015 6:39 pm

I'd expect to see several more teams sign up. Neither top 07 TSCH team (red nor black) has signed up yet.

Would like to see NOKC 06 Red & ESC Soesbee join the 06 gold group.
avatar
05GKdad_Tulsa

Posts : 358
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: 2015 Lexus Cup

Post by Ymca Bob and Kevin on Wed Mar 11, 2015 2:27 pm

cosmos04 wrote:
Ymca Bob and Kevin wrote:The 07 group is pretty thin.  Hopefully they'll get a few more teams.
I think there afraid of the 07 Slsc blue after what they did in Norman tourney:)

Haha! I bet that's it!

Ymca Bob and Kevin

Posts : 34
Join date : 2014-10-03

Back to top Go down

Re: 2015 Lexus Cup

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum