Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» ECNL VS DA
by Knuckleball Fri Feb 09, 2018 4:40 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Mon Jan 29, 2018 5:08 am

» TSCH now with DA and ECNL
by Knuckleball Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:46 pm

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by Knuckleball Wed Nov 29, 2017 3:17 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Mexican and Scandinavian Teams Confirmed
by DIGC_IBC Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:11 pm

» 2018 World Pre-Collegiate Soccer Championship Tournament & Showcase
by Texas Soccer Tue Oct 03, 2017 3:40 am

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:09 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:08 pm

» Youthsoccerrankings.net problem
by 918soccer Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:59 pm

» Happy with OK soccer?
by SSD2004 Tue Sep 05, 2017 2:54 pm

» Top 06 team?
by Knuckleball Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:02 pm

» DA's impact on tournaments
by SSD2004 Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:44 pm

» DA teams not allowed to play outside of DA
by 918soccer Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:53 pm

» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

Statistics
We have 456 registered users
The newest registered user is Jhawk0228

Our users have posted a total of 6875 messages in 410 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Go down

Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Post by bird04 on Sun Nov 30, 2014 7:03 pm

OK...any predictions anyone? Board's been dead, so let's get it going!

bird04

Posts : 441
Join date : 2014-04-25

Back to top Go down

Re: Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Post by cosmos04 on Mon Dec 01, 2014 1:18 pm

I would like to start by giving a shout out to the slsc 04 blue for making the championship game in the Texas cup, lost in overtime in pk's to a very good Liverpool team who player passed 4 girls from there Liverpool elite team.


Last edited by cosmos04 on Mon Dec 01, 2014 1:43 pm; edited 1 time in total

cosmos04

Posts : 381
Join date : 2014-09-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Post by cosmos04 on Mon Dec 01, 2014 1:24 pm

Kittermen slsc- postponed
Winters over arsenal 5-1
Kittermen over navy 10-0
Slsc over Clinton 15-0
Ofc over arsenal 4-0

cosmos04

Posts : 381
Join date : 2014-09-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Post by sooner5 on Mon Dec 01, 2014 3:27 pm

Why did the Kittermen slsc get postponed?

sooner5

Posts : 242
Join date : 2014-04-30

Back to top Go down

Re: Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Post by cosmos04 on Mon Dec 01, 2014 4:42 pm

There was a conflict, not sure whitch side.

cosmos04

Posts : 381
Join date : 2014-09-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Weekend of 12/6-12/7

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum