Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» Changes coming to TSC?
by Yellowcard Thu Jul 20, 2017 4:07 pm

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Results aren't important?
by Yellowcard Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:01 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

» ENERGY MLS SCUTTLED?
by ENERGYFC04 Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:04 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:14 pm

» South lakes needs a keeper.
by misfit31 Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:12 am

» OFC/Blitz dropped from NPL?
by Roughneck04 Tue May 30, 2017 1:12 am

» 2017 State Cup
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon May 29, 2017 3:59 am

» Well said!
by Celtic05Dad Sat May 27, 2017 8:05 pm

» 05 age group being added to ECNL!
by 918soccer Sun May 14, 2017 10:35 pm

» 04 Girls State Cup Results
by TSC010405 Mon May 08, 2017 7:38 pm

» Administrators?
by BASoccer Mon May 01, 2017 11:19 am

» The most successful girls teams from Tulsa
by Yellowcard Sun Apr 30, 2017 2:18 am

» State Cup Schedules
by settledown Fri Apr 28, 2017 5:13 pm

» Spring 2017 Scores
by NeverPlayedSoccer Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:09 am

» Oklahoma Soccer – Looking Forward
by Yellowcard Fri Apr 21, 2017 3:05 pm

Statistics
We have 315 registered users
The newest registered user is gradeonenotes

Our users have posted a total of 6828 messages in 409 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Lilly T. OUR GIRL

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Lilly T. OUR GIRL

Post by OFC04DAD on Sun Oct 12, 2014 2:53 am

our thoughts and prayers go out to L.T. on OFC 04 White. Her mother passed away of cancer on July and her dad just passed away tonight of heart attack. I am taking personal responsibility for her as i know you do as well as a soccer community. It really puts the focus on what is the most important aspect of the game. The kid....we owe it to her to see that she lacks nothing in her persuit to what they supported. Please join us in prayer.
avatar
OFC04DAD

Posts : 49
Join date : 2014-10-03

Back to top Go down

Re: Lilly T. OUR GIRL

Post by Gkc19 on Sun Oct 12, 2014 3:05 am

Let me know how we can help out.


Last edited by Gkc19 on Sun Oct 12, 2014 7:33 pm; edited 1 time in total

Gkc19

Posts : 6
Join date : 2014-10-03

Back to top Go down

Re: Lilly T. OUR GIRL

Post by cosmos04 on Sun Oct 12, 2014 5:33 am

That is absolutely heart breaking for that young girl, she will be in our familys prayers. God is good all the time and sometimes it hard to see in difficult times like this but god has a great plan for this young girl and I pray that it is great.

cosmos04

Posts : 381
Join date : 2014-09-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Lilly T. OUR GIRL

Post by OFC04DAD on Wed Oct 15, 2014 3:36 pm

This campain is for raising money for "Thomas Children Fund"
http://www.gofundme.com/thomaschildrenfund

Please let as many people know about this fund set up for Lilly and her siblings.
avatar
OFC04DAD

Posts : 49
Join date : 2014-10-03

Back to top Go down

Re: Lilly T. OUR GIRL

Post by Gkc19 on Wed Oct 15, 2014 3:48 pm

Thank you for sharing this. We have made a donation.

Gkc19

Posts : 6
Join date : 2014-10-03

Back to top Go down

Re: Lilly T. OUR GIRL

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum