Oklahoma Competitive Soccer Forum
Please log in and register!

Help me grow the forum!
Latest topics
» ECNL VS DA
by Knuckleball Fri Feb 09, 2018 4:40 pm

» Whats wrong with Oklahoma (girls) ODP?
by 918soccer Mon Jan 29, 2018 5:08 am

» TSCH now with DA and ECNL
by Knuckleball Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:46 pm

» OFC Joins Super Y League (SYL)
by Knuckleball Wed Nov 29, 2017 3:17 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Mexican and Scandinavian Teams Confirmed
by DIGC_IBC Fri Oct 13, 2017 8:11 pm

» 2018 World Pre-Collegiate Soccer Championship Tournament & Showcase
by Texas Soccer Tue Oct 03, 2017 3:40 am

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:09 pm

» Dallas International Girls Cup 2018 - Play Against Top Teams
by DIGC_IBC Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:08 pm

» Youthsoccerrankings.net problem
by 918soccer Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:59 pm

» Happy with OK soccer?
by SSD2004 Tue Sep 05, 2017 2:54 pm

» Top 06 team?
by Knuckleball Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:02 pm

» DA's impact on tournaments
by SSD2004 Wed Aug 23, 2017 3:44 pm

» DA teams not allowed to play outside of DA
by 918soccer Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:53 pm

» Results aren't important?
by The Soccer 1% Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:52 am

» Changes coming to TSC?
by BASoccer Wed Jul 26, 2017 5:04 am

» 04 Griffin Regionals
by Celtic05Dad Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:09 pm

» New Oklahoma Energy FC Logo
by BASoccer Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:51 pm

» Fall 2017
by Yellowcard Mon Jun 19, 2017 2:56 pm

» SuperCopa 2017
by Celtic05Dad Sat Jun 10, 2017 12:25 pm

» NTX STX State Cup
by 918soccer Sun Jun 04, 2017 4:34 pm

Statistics
We have 454 registered users
The newest registered user is Defender_Dad

Our users have posted a total of 6875 messages in 410 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Ranking for the 05

Go down

Ranking for the 05

Post by Gunners006 on Fri Oct 10, 2014 11:57 pm

Let the fun begin rank your 05 teams and let us see how it plays out!!!

Gunners006

Posts : 231
Join date : 2014-03-19
Location : Look around the pitch, I will be there....

Back to top Go down

Re: Ranking for the 05

Post by 05GKdad_Tulsa on Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:05 am

avatar
05GKdad_Tulsa

Posts : 358
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: Ranking for the 05

Post by Gunners006 on Tue Oct 14, 2014 10:07 pm

How is TSCH 05 gold doing this year, have not heard much.. I know they did not go to Plano, just curious...

Gunners006

Posts : 231
Join date : 2014-03-19
Location : Look around the pitch, I will be there....

Back to top Go down

Re: Ranking for the 05

Post by 05GKdad_Tulsa on Tue Oct 14, 2014 11:02 pm

They've been keeping to themselves. Played WSA Labor Day tournament & won it vs 3 OCL teams (they didn't play the OPL 8v8 team or their TSC sister Navy team).

In the TSCH closed league I think they have been doing well, at worst 2-1 as I don't know their result vs the 05 boys team.
avatar
05GKdad_Tulsa

Posts : 358
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: Ranking for the 05

Post by Gunners006 on Wed Oct 15, 2014 11:35 pm

Sounds good enough, have any more players hinted at leaving or has that clam down too..

Gunners006

Posts : 231
Join date : 2014-03-19
Location : Look around the pitch, I will be there....

Back to top Go down

Re: Ranking for the 05

Post by nokcfun on Sun Oct 26, 2014 10:28 pm

I heard blitz girls beat 05 Tsc today. I've seen blitz boys 05 also. Any concern at Tsc academy that blitz will be taking the top 05 girls and boys into competitive next season? Is blitz doing more development with much less numbers? Not from Tulsa, I just assumed Tsc teams would be top with mire numbers.

nokcfun

Posts : 4
Join date : 2014-10-03

Back to top Go down

Re: Ranking for the 05

Post by t-town05 on Mon Oct 27, 2014 1:03 pm

Great games between Blitz 05 and TSC Carreno this weekend. Would be great for competition if these two teams got a chance to play more often.

Think there were a few that didn't expect the two 05s to beat the 04s and meet in the final.
avatar
t-town05

Posts : 179
Join date : 2014-03-20

Back to top Go down

Re: Ranking for the 05

Post by 05GKdad_Tulsa on Mon Oct 27, 2014 1:26 pm

t-town05 wrote:Great games between Blitz 05 and TSC Carreno this weekend.  Would be great for competition if these two teams got a chance to play more often.

Think there were a few that didn't expect the two 05s to beat the 04s and meet in the final.  

Semifinal scores vs those 04 teams definitely surprised me.
avatar
05GKdad_Tulsa

Posts : 358
Join date : 2014-03-19

Back to top Go down

Re: Ranking for the 05

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum